vuplus_dvbapp
8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : block wireless module setup in master mode.
Chang.H.S [Fri, 4 May 2012 05:08:01 +0000 (14:08 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : block wireless module setup in master mode.

8 years agoadd plugin(streamtv)
kos [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 06:36:27 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
add plugin(streamtv)

8 years agofix bugs and add operation(add/remove apn).
kos [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 08:25:42 +0000 (17:25 +0900)]
fix bugs and add operation(add/remove apn).

8 years agoLinuxAP : add new plugin
Chang.H.S [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 10:36:44 +0000 (19:36 +0900)]
LinuxAP : add new plugin

8 years ago[3gmodemmanager] fix 3gcommand path.
kos [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 09:46:45 +0000 (18:46 +0900)]
[3gmodemmanager] fix 3gcommand path.

8 years agoadd plugin (3g-modem-manager)
kos [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 09:21:16 +0000 (18:21 +0900)]
add plugin (3g-modem-manager)

8 years agoWirelessLan Setup : Add Virtual Keyboard mode.
Chang.H.S [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 07:30:46 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
WirelessLan Setup : Add Virtual Keyboard mode.

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : activate Wireless Lan device before scanning APs.
Chang.H.S [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 02:07:31 +0000 (11:07 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : activate Wireless Lan device before scanning APs.

8 years agofixed parsing quality option.
kos [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 06:38:57 +0000 (15:38 +0900)]
fixed parsing quality option.

8 years agofix rcinput.
kos [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 00:53:13 +0000 (09:53 +0900)]
fix rcinput.
    - add key : home/end

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
Chang.H.S [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 04:56:35 +0000 (13:56 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : use 'python-wifi module' for scan APs..
Chang.H.S [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 08:09:19 +0000 (17:09 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : use 'python-wifi module' for scan APs..

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : fix for hidden SSID settingi(scan_ssid = 1) and remove needless...
Chang.H.S [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:09:24 +0000 (18:09 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : fix for hidden SSID settingi(scan_ssid = 1) and remove needless comments.

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : fix for SSID ,blink space contained.
chang.H.S [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 10:01:47 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : fix for SSID ,blink space contained.

8 years agofix rc-keyboard map.
kos [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 08:51:56 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
fix rc-keyboard map.

8 years agofix serviecmp3 bug.
kos [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 04:38:49 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
fix serviecmp3 bug.
    - stop response timeout when stream is HLS.

8 years agofix youtube player of webbrowser launcher plugin.
kos [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 05:27:22 +0000 (14:27 +0900)]
fix youtube player of webbrowser launcher plugin.
    - add code to select stream quality.

8 years agoNetworkSetup.py : fix checkNetworkCB function to prevent crash error.
Chang.H.S [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 09:50:42 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
NetworkSetup.py : fix checkNetworkCB function to prevent crash error.

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
Chang.H.S [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 05:38:15 +0000 (14:38 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoHDMICEC : fix default device name
Chang.H.S [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 04:23:48 +0000 (13:23 +0900)]
HDMICEC : fix default device name

8 years agoVuplus Event : input 7 SN_b for MSA
Chang.H.S [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 04:23:02 +0000 (13:23 +0900)]
Vuplus Event : input 7 SN_b for MSA

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
kos [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 01:56:08 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

8 years agofix build bug.
kos [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 01:54:37 +0000 (10:54 +0900)]
fix build bug.

8 years agomodify skin of plugins.
kos [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 08:16:26 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
modify skin of plugins.

8 years agoVuplusEvent : add 'MSA' to the first letters of SN
Chang.H.S [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 06:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0900)]
VuplusEvent : add 'MSA' to the first letters of SN

8 years agoAbout.py : remove translator info
Chang.H.S [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 02:44:18 +0000 (11:44 +0900)]
About.py : remove translator info

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
chang.H.S [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:09:16 +0000 (18:09 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : fix skin for 750S
chang.H.S [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 08:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : fix skin for 750S
RemoteControlCode : fix backgroundcolor, not use 'darkgrey'

8 years agofix ui of plugins on 750s.
kos [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 03:38:09 +0000 (12:38 +0900)]
fix ui of plugins on 750s.
    - webbrowser
    - blindscan
    - fpgaupgrade
    - firmwareupgrade
    - crashreport

8 years agoVuplusEvent : fix title for 750S
chang.H.S [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 02:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +0900)]
VuplusEvent : fix title for 750S
HDMICEC : add skin for 750S

8 years agofix url parsing.
kos [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 05:10:58 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
fix url parsing.

8 years agoadd exception handling about unsafe code in plugins.
kos [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 02:39:03 +0000 (11:39 +0900)]
add exception handling about unsafe code in plugins.

8 years agofix mutekey bug.
kos [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 02:32:29 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
fix mutekey bug.

8 years agoadd Vuplus Event plugin. (remove Vuplus Genuine Plugin)
Chang.H.S [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 07:35:19 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
add Vuplus Event plugin. (remove Vuplus Genuine Plugin)

8 years agofix rc-keyboard.
kos [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 07:41:54 +0000 (16:41 +0900)]
fix rc-keyboard.

8 years agochange plugins code.
kos [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 10:33:09 +0000 (19:33 +0900)]
change plugins code.
- fpgaupgrade/firmwareupgrade : cpp -> python.

8 years agoGenuineVuplus : fix typo
Chang.H.S [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 09:17:03 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
GenuineVuplus : fix typo

8 years agoadd genuine vuplus plugin
Chang.H.S [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 01:20:39 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
add genuine vuplus plugin

8 years agoLEDBrightnessSetup : move setLED func to python code
Chang.H.S [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 06:32:35 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
LEDBrightnessSetup : move setLED func to python code

8 years agoUIPositionSetup : fix about adjust border
Chang.H.S [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 04:32:04 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
UIPositionSetup : fix about adjust border

8 years agoupgrade plugins.
kos [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 04:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0900)]
upgrade plugins.
    - fpgaupgrade.
    - firmwareupgrade.

8 years agoadd rc-keyboard on the vuultimo(us_de)
kos [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 06:10:41 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
add rc-keyboard on the vuultimo(us_de)

8 years agoupdate plugin.
kos [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 09:27:38 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
update plugin.
  - webbrowser : add german keyboard.
  - fpgaupgrade : fix upgrade status and add error message.
  - firmwareupgrade : fix upgrade status and add error message.

8 years ago[firmwareupgrade] change the order for the list of firmware.
kos [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 04:09:26 +0000 (13:09 +0900)]
[firmwareupgrade] change the order for the list of firmware.

8 years agofix bug : hdd initialization.
kos [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 09:13:08 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
fix bug : hdd initialization.

8 years ago[crashreport] import plugin.
kos [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 07:18:46 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
[crashreport] import plugin.

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
Chang.H.S [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 06:37:11 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoLED Brightness Setup : remove 'brightness at standby menu' and append setLEDDefault
Chang.H.S [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 05:14:10 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
LED Brightness Setup : remove 'brightness at standby menu' and append setLEDDefault

8 years agofix blindscan blindscan and add firmwareupgrade plugin
kos [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 04:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0900)]
fix blindscan blindscan and add firmwareupgrade plugin

8 years agoLED Brightness Setup : remove old ledsetup module
Chang.H.S [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 02:36:12 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
LED Brightness Setup : remove old ledsetup module

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
Chang.H.S [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 02:11:43 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoLED Brightness Setup : setLED is moved in eDBoxLCD, fix integer to slider.
Chang.H.S [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 08:18:45 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
LED Brightness Setup : setLED is moved in eDBoxLCD, fix integer to slider.

8 years ago[webbrowser] improve the analysis of the rc-keyboard/rc-mouse handler
kos [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 07:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
[webbrowser] improve the analysis of the rc-keyboard/rc-mouse handler

8 years agoLED Brightness Setup : Add new plugin
Chang.H.S [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 02:36:53 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
LED Brightness Setup : Add new plugin

8 years agoFactoryTest :
Chang.H.S [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 04:55:44 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
FactoryTest :
    1. fix agingtest (auto mode ,VFD display)
    2. fix agingtest2 (auto mode, VFD display and log)
    3. add VFD display on front test(for ultimo)

8 years agoFactoryTest : fix bug, only fan speed up for uno,ultimo
Chang.H.S [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 08:08:56 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
FactoryTest : fix bug, only fan speed up for uno,ultimo

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into...
Chang.H.S [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 05:36:51 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of code.vuplus.com:/opt/repository/dvbapp into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoRemoteControlCode : add timeout setting, fix confirm msgbox and do GUI restart
Chang.H.S [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 05:33:40 +0000 (14:33 +0900)]
RemoteControlCode : add timeout setting, fix confirm msgbox and do GUI restart

8 years agoHDMICEC : remove icon
Chang.H.S [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 02:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
HDMICEC : remove icon

8 years agouse rc-keyboard on ultimo
kos [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 03:53:50 +0000 (12:53 +0900)]
use rc-keyboard on ultimo

8 years agogpixmap : fix bug for no palette png
Chang.H.S [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 10:04:26 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
gpixmap : fix bug for no palette png

8 years agoAdd vfd mode about right half display(--with-set-right-half-vfd-skin)
Chang.H.S [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 07:36:09 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
Add vfd mode about right half display(--with-set-right-half-vfd-skin)

8 years agoManualFancontrol : fix default pwm 10->100 for ultimo
Chang.H.S [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 01:48:56 +0000 (10:48 +0900)]
ManualFancontrol : fix default pwm 10->100 for ultimo

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental_HdmiCec' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 08:14:35 +0000 (17:14 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental_HdmiCec' into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoHDMICEC : add new plugin
Chang.H.S [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 07:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
HDMICEC : add new plugin
1. add advanced keys
2. additional menu key

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 06:05:10 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoFatoryTest : set Maximum PWM(255) on starting
Chang.H.S [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 06:03:14 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
FatoryTest : set Maximum PWM(255) on starting

8 years agoWirelessLanSetup : 1.wpa_passphrase 2.blind password 3.realtek
Chang.H.S [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 02:04:43 +0000 (11:04 +0900)]
WirelessLanSetup : 1.wpa_passphrase 2.blind password 3.realtek

8 years agoRemote Control Code : fix confirm message timeout, 10 -> 15
Chang.H.S [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 08:21:32 +0000 (17:21 +0900)]
Remote Control Code : fix confirm message timeout, 10 -> 15

8 years agoresize plugin ui and change dir of download in webbrowser
kos [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:07:37 +0000 (22:07 +0900)]
resize plugin ui and change dir of download in webbrowser

8 years ago[webbrowser] change keymap.
kos [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 09:08:43 +0000 (18:08 +0900)]
[webbrowser] change keymap.

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/opt/repository/enigma2 into...
kos [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:22:41 +0000 (20:22 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoFactoryTest : remove extern frontend_fd
Chang.H.S [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 09:16:33 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
FactoryTest : remove extern frontend_fd

8 years ago[webbrowser] add keyboard
kos [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 09:13:13 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
[webbrowser] add keyboard

8 years agoMerge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 10:26:02 +0000 (19:26 +0900)]
Merge branch 'FactoryTest' into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 10:25:52 +0000 (19:25 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoUI3DSetup : fix plugin name
Chang.H.S [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:54:14 +0000 (20:54 +0900)]
UI3DSetup : fix plugin name

8 years agoUIPositionSetup : Add new plugin
Chang.H.S [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:40:38 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
UIPositionSetup : Add new plugin

8 years ago[webbrowser] fix info
kos [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
[webbrowser] fix info

8 years agoOSD3DSetup : Add new Plugin
Chang.H.S [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 05:00:00 +0000 (14:00 +0900)]
OSD3DSetup : Add new Plugin

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 02:29:42 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoRemote Control Code : fix confirm Message
Chang.H.S [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 02:22:36 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
Remote Control Code : fix confirm Message

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/opt/repository/enigma2 into...
kos [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 14:35:14 +0000 (23:35 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of 192.168.102.66:/opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

Conflicts:
configure.ac
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Makefile.am

8 years ago[webbrowser] fix dependency
kos [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 13:06:17 +0000 (22:06 +0900)]
[webbrowser] fix dependency

8 years agoRemote Control Code : fix merge Conflict
Chang.H.S [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 08:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
Remote Control Code : fix merge Conflict

8 years agoRemote Control Code : Add new plugin
Chang.H.S [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:32:10 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
Remote Control Code : Add new plugin

8 years agoFactoryTest :
Chang.H.S [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 07:22:42 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
FactoryTest :
1) remove sc_test, memtest & add sc_test module to FactoryTest
2) add SNR, AGC to TuneMSGBox & AgingTestMSGBox
3) additional TuneTest Menu for ultimo
4) fix UI position

8 years ago[webbrowser] change category
kos [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 07:25:31 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
[webbrowser] change category

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/vuplus_experimental' into FactoryTest
Chang.H.S [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 07:08:21 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/vuplus_experimental' into FactoryTest

8 years agoadd webbrowser launcher plugin.
kos [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 10:24:13 +0000 (19:24 +0900)]
add webbrowser launcher plugin.

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' into FactoryTest
Chang.H.S [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 07:45:16 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' into FactoryTest

8 years agoMerge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 07:44:54 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vuplus_experimental' of /opt/repository/enigma2 into vuplus_experimental

8 years agoFactoryTest : Remove overlap func..
Chang.H.S [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 07:42:33 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
FactoryTest : Remove overlap func..

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'dm/experimental' into vuplus_experimental
Chang.H.S [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 01:27:06 +0000 (10:27 +0900)]
Merge remote branch 'dm/experimental' into vuplus_experimental

9 years agoMerge branch '32bpp_rgba_png_support' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 15:04:38 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Merge branch '32bpp_rgba_png_support' into experimental

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_671_python_update' into experimental
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 15:04:26 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug_671_python_update' into experimental

9 years agolib/gdi/picload.*: add support for 32bpp png (rgba)
Moritz Venn [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 16:09:34 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
lib/gdi/picload.*: add support for 32bpp png (rgba)

Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Signed-off-by: ghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_785_fix_rtl_group_epg'
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:55:44 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_785_fix_rtl_group_epg'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_752_audio_selection_fix'
ghost [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:55:37 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug_752_audio_selection_fix'