set diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 to 0 (this fixes a strange diseqc bug in advanced...
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:08:18 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:11:11 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
thx to SadButTrue for bug report!
fixes bug #623

lib/python/Components/NimManager.py

index d8a7c5c..7f7dd5c 100644 (file)
@@ -390,6 +390,7 @@ class SecConfigure:
 
                                        if currLnb.diseqcMode.value == "1_0":
                                                currCO = currLnb.commandOrder1_0.value
+                                               sec.setRepeats(0)
                                        else:
                                                currCO = currLnb.commandOrder.value