DeviceManager : fix menu position.
authorChang.H.S <jhs@dev3>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 05:58:18 +0000 (14:58 +0900)
committerChang.H.S <jhs@dev3>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 06:00:34 +0000 (15:00 +0900)
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/DeviceManager/plugin.py

index 4ee8037..ec12258 100755 (executable)
@@ -1669,8 +1669,8 @@ def autostart(reason, **kwargs):
                devicemanagerhotplug.umountOnShutdown()
 
 def menu(menuid, **kwargs):
-       if menuid == "harddisk":
-               return [(_("DeviceManager"), main, "device_manager", 1)]
+       if menuid == "system":
+               return [(_("DeviceManager"), main, "device_manager", 50)]
        return []
 
 def main(session, **kwargs):