lib/base/eptrlist.h: fix tabs
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 19:57:52 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 19:59:33 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
lib/base/eptrlist.h

index 7512305..0da46da 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ public:
                // returns a pointer to this new vector ( the reserved memory must deletet from the receiver !! )
                std::vector<T>* v=new std::vector<T>();
                v->reserve( std::list<T>::size() );
-    for ( std_list_T_iterator it( std::list<T*>::begin() ); it != std::list<T*>::end(); it++)
+               for ( std_list_T_iterator it( std::list<T*>::begin() ); it != std::list<T*>::end(); it++)
                        v->push_back( **it );
 
                return v;