HDMICEC : remove icon
authorChang.H.S <jhs@dev3>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 02:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0900)
committerChang.H.S <jhs@dev3>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 04:06:48 +0000 (13:06 +0900)
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/HDMICEC/Makefile.am
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/HDMICEC/hdmicec.png [deleted file]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/HDMICEC/plugin.py

index 28fe308..f4d1362 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,7 +2,5 @@ installdir = /usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/HDMICEC
 
 install_PYTHON = *.py
 
-install_DATA = *.png
-
 SUBDIRS = components meta
 
diff --git a/lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/HDMICEC/hdmicec.png b/lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/HDMICEC/hdmicec.png
deleted file mode 100755 (executable)
index a79e368..0000000
Binary files a/lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/HDMICEC/hdmicec.png and /dev/null differ
index d4a957a..c830fe6 100755 (executable)
@@ -311,7 +311,7 @@ def autostart(reason, **kwargs):
                eHdmiCEC.getInstance().messageReceivedKey.get().append(messageReceivedKey)
 
 def Plugins(**kwargs):
-       return [PluginDescriptor(name=_("HDMI-CEC"), description="HDMI-CEC Configuration", where = PluginDescriptor.WHERE_PLUGINMENU, icon="hdmicec.png", needsRestart = True, fnc=openconfig),
+       return [PluginDescriptor(name=_("HDMI-CEC"), description="HDMI-CEC Configuration", where = PluginDescriptor.WHERE_PLUGINMENU, needsRestart = True, fnc=openconfig),
                PluginDescriptor(where = [PluginDescriptor.WHERE_SESSIONSTART, PluginDescriptor.WHERE_AUTOSTART], fnc = autostart)]
                
 def messageReceived(address, message):