[PATready] 'cnt' is increased twice, causing failure to obtain a single pmtpid.
authorhschang <chang@dev3>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 04:56:58 +0000 (13:56 +0900)
committerhschang <chang@dev3>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 04:57:16 +0000 (13:57 +0900)
lib/dvb/pmt.cpp

index febfd78..96645a1 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,6 @@ void eDVBServicePMTHandler::PATready(int)
                        ProgramAssociationConstIterator program;
                        for (program = pat.getPrograms()->begin(); pmtpid == -1 && program != pat.getPrograms()->end(); ++program)
                        {
                        ProgramAssociationConstIterator program;
                        for (program = pat.getPrograms()->begin(); pmtpid == -1 && program != pat.getPrograms()->end(); ++program)
                        {
-                               ++cnt;
                                if (eServiceID((*program)->getProgramNumber()) == m_reference.getServiceID())
                                        pmtpid = (*program)->getProgramMapPid();
                                if (++cnt == 1 && pmtpid_single == -1 && pmtpid == -1)
                                if (eServiceID((*program)->getProgramNumber()) == m_reference.getServiceID())
                                        pmtpid = (*program)->getProgramMapPid();
                                if (++cnt == 1 && pmtpid_single == -1 && pmtpid == -1)