fixes bug #163
authorStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 00:14:57 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 00:17:08 +0000 (01:17 +0100)
remove transparency from the (turning) dish icon and draw a border around it
move dish icon to the foreground

data/skin_default.xml
data/skin_default/icons/dish.png

index 649ceda..71f579c 100755 (executable)
@@ -250,7 +250,7 @@ self.instance.move(ePoint((720-wsizex)/2, (576-wsizey)/(count &gt; 7 and 2 or 3)
                        <widget name="arrowup2" pixmap="skin_default/arrowup.png" position="-100,-100" zPosition="11" size="37,70" transparent="1" alphatest="on"/>
        </screen>
        <!-- Dish -->
                        <widget name="arrowup2" pixmap="skin_default/arrowup.png" position="-100,-100" zPosition="11" size="37,70" transparent="1" alphatest="on"/>
        </screen>
        <!-- Dish -->
-       <screen name="Dish" flags="wfNoBorder" position="300,100" size="130,160" title="Dish" zPosition="-1" backgroundColor="transparent">
+       <screen name="Dish" flags="wfNoBorder" position="300,100" size="130,160" title="Dish" zPosition="100" backgroundColor="transparent">
                <widget name="Dishpixmap" pixmap="skin_default/icons/dish.png" position="0,0" size="130,160" alphatest="off" />
        </screen>
        <!-- EPG Selection - Single -->
                <widget name="Dishpixmap" pixmap="skin_default/icons/dish.png" position="0,0" size="130,160" alphatest="off" />
        </screen>
        <!-- EPG Selection - Single -->
index f3c6548..6148e07 100644 (file)
Binary files a/data/skin_default/icons/dish.png and b/data/skin_default/icons/dish.png differ