[hbbtv] fix crash
authorsmlee <smlee@dev3>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:16:08 +0000 (15:16 +0900)
committersmlee <smlee@dev3>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:55:53 +0000 (16:55 +0900)
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/HbbTV/hbbtv.py
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/HbbTV/youtube.py

index 385c956..c37ba69 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ class HbbTVWindow(Screen):
                vbcfg.LOG("Starting HbbTV")
 
                vbcfg.DEBUG("url : %s" % self._url and self._url)
-               vbcfg.DEBUG("info: %s" % self._info and self._info["url"])
+               vbcfg.DEBUG("info: %s" % self._info and self._info)
 
                if self._info and self._info["control"] == 1 and vbcfg.g_channel_info is not None:
                        (sid, onid, tsid, name) = vbcfg.g_channel_info
index 23215dc..c2cc2ce 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@ from __init__ import _
 config.plugins.youtubetv = ConfigSubsection()
 config.plugins.youtubetv.showhelp = ConfigYesNo(default = False)
 config.plugins.youtubetv.uri = ConfigText(default = "http://www.youtube.com/tv", visible_width = 50, fixed_size = False)
-#config.plugins.youtubetv.uri = ConfigText(default = "http://tv-html.irt.de/", visible_width = 50, fixed_size = False)
 
 vbcfg.g_youtubetv_cfg = config.plugins.youtubetv