Screens/TimerEdit.py: fix timerlist sort function (no more move disabled timers to...
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 08:45:30 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 08:46:01 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
commitec6094fc250af051b20f5ece6f9ccaabeaaea7b2
tree68237e29eda817ede8bc4319dd310d29fa55eda6
parent017e9fd41a4243f7d740de7664d60895b3c25c16
Screens/TimerEdit.py: fix timerlist sort function (no more move disabled timers to end of list)
fixes bug #713
lib/python/Screens/TimerEdit.py