RecordTimer.py: fix double name in recording filenames. refs #345
authoracid-burn <acid-burn@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 08:38:40 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committeracid-burn <acid-burn@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 08:40:01 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commitec485b760f7aa361870421587055bcd929df7729
treef799e9389175581c1ed8377b899fca9377bd751c
parent4040d03e343303420653659c8d0f49322e2fe721
RecordTimer.py: fix double name in recording filenames. refs #345
RecordTimer.py