update default favourites
authorStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 14:32:53 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 14:34:13 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commitceda5c95efab67c8116ba9ed4a51d4488c46d741
tree56ae85c4e89c3b4e149b1bf4537607bc7d39b29b
parentab3d09c79a277d2c054f465210e2d4e413652771
update default favourites
data/defaults/Dream/hdbouquets/userbouquet.favourites.tv
data/defaults/Dream/sdbouquets/userbouquet.favourites.tv