servicedvb.cpp: small cleanup
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 19:32:41 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Sat, 2 Jan 2010 11:31:52 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commitc9fe35f9b262f930740fe08ff82de53e486cd910
tree5dc131c22816f1386cf4f1e5dc6d326c1bc7cc87
parent734c3316b09f9dab14338d66ea2400dd734a0080
servicedvb.cpp: small cleanup
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp