TimerSanityCheck.py: ignore ended singleshot timers in timersanity check (speedup)
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 22:21:59 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 22:27:02 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
commitc932d71385c376af2fe2cc8ba26ef4f44188d1d6
treeaa305aec1e28b3859dc934e99f80690b25aaeb14
parent41a34ba7cc10000dbc950203aed2285879b5b11d
TimerSanityCheck.py: ignore ended singleshot timers in timersanity check (speedup)
fixes #635
lib/python/Components/TimerSanityCheck.py