RecordTimer.py: dont stop a running TS playback or other playback when a recordtimer...
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 19:52:42 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 19:53:13 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
commitb9b1fece7a26c91b993e234563160c56b44ed9a8
tree95222cffbda4aeaf22763d8a049b45b07df814c2
parentcff4a983555bab7eff226d39e92681cc12f0eb2d
RecordTimer.py: dont stop a running TS playback or other playback when a recordtimer couldn't be started
RecordTimer.py