NetworkSetup.py : fix checkNetworkCB function to prevent crash error.
authorChang.H.S <jhs@dev3>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 09:50:42 +0000 (18:50 +0900)
committerChang.H.S <jhs@dev3>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:30:16 +0000 (19:30 +0900)
commitb3b8f93a1266f44297145a1656a87037d64ee007
treeabe439b48fbeb6f21b21d7543bb9ec78a1d2e222
parentca3638ae3258f1b7219437f37dd4984566c869a8
NetworkSetup.py : fix checkNetworkCB function to prevent crash error.
lib/python/Screens/NetworkSetup.py