ManualFancontrol : check fan_pwm & remove print lines..
authorChang.H.S <jhs@dev3>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 10:09:59 +0000 (19:09 +0900)
committerChang.H.S <jhs@dev3>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 07:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +0900)
commitae49c64044d1a591af5d8a5f1bfa79d9f43e080b
tree61d9ba44275b2e6b9fa51e172b499849fe977ba9
parent131b56110765786c73f5406979fdbbab0afb2d81
ManualFancontrol : check fan_pwm & remove print lines..
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/ManualFancontrol/InstandbyOn.py
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/ManualFancontrol/plugin.py