SystemPlugins/WirelessLan: remove outdated flags.py and iwlibs.py.
authoracid-burn <acid-burn@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 13:41:58 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 22:28:03 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
commita4dbb3a4ca8e0926250cbe7be76291448e5e1f56
treec897ded2a456d1f62ffb1ee0b78b27ddb06db397
parent4011519ab4e88c3590ea2580c59b644354d3ce76
SystemPlugins/WirelessLan: remove outdated flags.py and iwlibs.py.
refs #558
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/WirelessLan/Makefile.am
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/WirelessLan/flags.py [deleted file]
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/WirelessLan/iwlibs.py [deleted file]