[ScanSetup] Support VUPLUS TURBO automatic scan.
authorhschang <chang@dev3>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 06:15:24 +0000 (15:15 +0900)
committerhschang <chang@dev3>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 08:22:58 +0000 (17:22 +0900)
commit99091d05a5742f208d0f7179fefaaa499c7d0154
tree1e631b4d80b28ea7c90555c6d7c0871379b922d7
parenta48c08bd5cff6e23bc94ccf0b183a20d4dc0252b
[ScanSetup] Support VUPLUS TURBO automatic scan.
lib/python/Screens/ScanSetup.py