elock.h: add possibility to create recursive mutexes
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 13:46:04 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:15:20 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit5e05afa7dbc5acfc92a158dcc88b0be12c52af62
treec5cea2c0bf01bf356fb43f914a1bef7ef1290690
parent7b46b591444685733d1fb3af5c814e0a93cf4d5f
elock.h: add possibility to create recursive mutexes
lib/base/elock.h