VuplusEvent : add 'MSA' to the first letters of SN
authorChang.H.S <jhs@dev3>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 06:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0900)
committerChang.H.S <jhs@dev3>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 07:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0900)
commit542dc1728662698821189766d4f2057b06941457
tree8edbc040e633efafa453e6baaed15bd5b43c713a
parentbb5ba9cd6555c2dafece5d65e2d4fb0a0c2fd09b
VuplusEvent : add 'MSA' to the first letters of SN
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/VuplusEvent/plugin.py