add plugin weight to PluginDescriptor... so the plugin start order can be changed now
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 17:43:41 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 17:44:23 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit514d49fa741df0ae6b8230e1c31a9ef9fd722d92
treeb3dadfa6ad582a68ae320de545f5afb89a2bbdd3
parente748e377544b0bc84255cf0609fd69dbe2b9b408
add plugin weight to PluginDescriptor... so the plugin start order can be changed now
lib/python/Components/PluginComponent.py
lib/python/Plugins/Plugin.py