add .gitignore
authorFelix Domke <tmbinc@elitedvb.net>
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 02:03:34 +0000 (03:03 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@saftware.de>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 00:51:45 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
commit379233db1dd9b2006e9c84c5affb3a733e53c1fc
tree9fff1e2343456ca0b9a3c5ab775c30d92351aa1e
parent978b06eb1a31471ebda868ddf526cb40a38fe652
add .gitignore
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]