Set sync PCR at PIP mode.
authorhschang <chang@dev3>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:20:09 +0000 (17:20 +0900)
committerhschang <chang@dev3>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:23:23 +0000 (17:23 +0900)
commit02cbd0296d9a9248d1253d985760c818df484d70
tree8b294b7642c474900a8be2b01645778eb8015edc
parentee75b9b5a61fb4363008bc701e1ba9a42c0b922c
Set sync PCR at PIP mode.
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp