vuplus_dvbapp-plugin
8 years ago[FanControl2] too much deleted metainfo inserted again master
Jörg Trahm [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 16:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
[FanControl2] too much deleted metainfo inserted again

8 years ago[EasyInfo] Put keymap.xml to Makefile.am
vali [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 16:24:41 +0000 (11:24 -0500)]
[EasyInfo] Put keymap.xml to Makefile.am

8 years ago[EasyInfo] New EasyInfo plugin pushed to the GIT
vali [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 09:28:26 +0000 (04:28 -0500)]
[EasyInfo] New EasyInfo plugin pushed to the GIT

8 years ago[EasyMedia] user-path for plugin icons
vali [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 07:21:46 +0000 (02:21 -0500)]
[EasyMedia] user-path for plugin icons

8 years ago[TVCharts] Fix possible bluescreen introduced with last commit.
Homey [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 03:01:23 +0000 (04:01 +0100)]
[TVCharts] Fix possible bluescreen introduced with last commit.

.toString() is not available when no service is running.

8 years agofix typos (openPVR -> openDVR)
ghost [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 22:30:35 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
fix typos (openPVR -> openDVR)

8 years agofollow enigma2 bug #672
ghost [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 19:45:02 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
follow enigma2 bug #672

8 years ago[TVCharts] Use channelname from lamedb and not user-bouquet
Homey [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 23:51:04 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
[TVCharts] Use channelname from lamedb and not user-bouquet

8 years agoTimer.py/recordnow: fix bug introduced in last commit
Moritz Venn [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 15:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Timer.py/recordnow: fix bug introduced in last commit

8 years agoautotimer,epgrefresh: bump max matches to 500
Moritz Venn [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 14:59:19 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
autotimer,epgrefresh: bump max matches to 500

8 years agoupdate some plugin meta descriptions.
Acid Burn [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 12:02:28 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
update some plugin meta descriptions.

8 years agoEPGRefresh: update for italian translation - update for EPGRefresh.pot
Dario Croci [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 21:51:03 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
EPGRefresh: update for italian translation - update for EPGRefresh.pot

8 years ago[TVCharts] Updated Meta-File
Homey [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 18:44:39 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
[TVCharts] Updated Meta-File

8 years agoUpdated LICENSE File
Homey [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 12:05:25 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Updated LICENSE File

8 years ago[TV-Charts] Plugin updated to v1.3
Homey [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 12:00:39 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
[TV-Charts] Plugin updated to v1.3

- Changes: Timerlists don't get uploaded anymore on every update
- Changed: Submit Event-Description
- Changed: Updated LICENSE File

8 years agoEPGRefreshConfiguration.py: show last refresh date/time on info pressed
Moritz Venn [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 00:09:18 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
EPGRefreshConfiguration.py: show last refresh date/time on info pressed

8 years ago- Improved Error-Handling when internet connection not available anymore
Marco Kawon [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 19:19:04 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
- Improved Error-Handling when internet connection not available anymore
- Use Random Update Interval of 15-60 seconds to reduce load on
webserver

8 years agotvcharts: update to 1.1 (on behalf of Homey)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 13:34:03 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
tvcharts: update to 1.1 (on behalf of Homey)

8 years agoAutoPoller.py: fix missing import
Moritz Venn [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 09:46:10 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
AutoPoller.py: fix missing import

8 years agoAutoTimerOverview.py: fix crash when trying to open preview
Moritz Venn [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 23:40:49 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
AutoTimerOverview.py: fix crash when trying to open preview

8 years agoNcidClient: update for italian translation
Dario Croci [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 22:03:30 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
NcidClient: update for italian translation

8 years agoMerge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net...
sreichholf [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 15:00:21 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git into HEAD

8 years agoenable Phonebook.txt as known from Fritz!Call plugin, thx to oOp!
sreichholf [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 15:00:00 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
enable Phonebook.txt as known from Fritz!Call plugin, thx to oOp!

8 years agodon't add ilegal stuff
nixkoenner [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 23:49:50 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
don't add ilegal stuff

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2...
3c5x9 [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:34:48 +0000 (10:34 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins

8 years agoadding the Gemini3 Wizard
3c5x9 [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:31:10 +0000 (10:31 -0800)]
adding the Gemini3 Wizard

8 years agoadding the Gemini3 Wizard
ubunutu [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:29:56 +0000 (10:29 -0800)]
adding the Gemini3 Wizard

8 years agogenuinedreambox doesn't use tpmd directly, so it shouldn't depend on it
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 02:59:04 +0000 (03:59 +0100)]
genuinedreambox doesn't use tpmd directly, so it shouldn't depend on it

8 years ago[Ai.HD] add vertical layout for ChannelSelection, EPGSelection and EventView
vali [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 15:15:22 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
[Ai.HD] add vertical layout for ChannelSelection, EPGSelection and EventView

8 years agoUpdate for italian translation
Dario Croci [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 09:25:58 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Update for italian translation

8 years agogrowlee: update (short)description
Moritz Venn [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:03:59 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
growlee: update (short)description

8 years agogrowlee: fix server side of syslog backend
Moritz Venn [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:56:09 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
growlee: fix server side of syslog backend

8 years agofix typo
nixkoenner [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:49:54 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
fix typo

8 years agobuild dreammediathek on gnu stuff
nixkoenner [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:36:34 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
build dreammediathek on gnu stuff

8 years agoDreamMediathek Play Web and ipTV streams, example xml
nixkoenner [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:34:36 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
DreamMediathek Play Web and ipTV streams, example xml

8 years agoautotimer: (untested) support for notification on conflicts
Moritz Venn [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 19:00:00 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
autotimer: (untested) support for notification on conflicts

8 years agogrowlee: add syslog backend
Moritz Venn [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 18:35:05 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
growlee: add syslog backend

only client end tested so far, feel free to send me bugreports ;-)

8 years agogrowlee: change name of converted connection
Moritz Venn [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 15:51:06 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
growlee: change name of converted connection

8 years agogrowlee: add code to add/remove connections
Moritz Venn [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 15:50:30 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
growlee: add code to add/remove connections

8 years agogrowlee: more work on multiconnect
Moritz Venn [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 15:15:30 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
growlee: more work on multiconnect

tested working using a single (converted) config, still needs code to
add/remove new connections.

8 years agogrowlee/src/plugin.py: first steps of multiconnect
Moritz Venn [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 20:07:11 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
growlee/src/plugin.py: first steps of multiconnect

basic work on connecting to multiple servers. had this lying around for
a while, not really sure about its state.

8 years ago[MerlinEPG] add event-search function
vali [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 09:01:03 +0000 (04:01 -0500)]
[MerlinEPG] add event-search function

8 years agoAutoTimerComponent: fix accessing bouquets in fast scan mode
Moritz Venn [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 11:04:14 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
AutoTimerComponent: fix accessing bouquets in fast scan mode

8 years agoepgrefresh: update nl translation, thanks ni hao
Moritz Venn [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 10:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
epgrefresh: update nl translation, thanks ni hao

8 years ago[Ai.HD] MyTube Infobar fix
vali [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 11:13:55 +0000 (06:13 -0500)]
[Ai.HD] MyTube Infobar fix

8 years ago[Ai.HD] Add dynamic Picons ServiceSelection-screens
vali [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 10:24:49 +0000 (05:24 -0500)]
[Ai.HD] Add dynamic Picons ServiceSelection-screens

8 years agoUse built-in python functions for authenticating against unix-accounts
sreichholf [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 10:18:35 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Use built-in python functions for authenticating against unix-accounts
instead of self-written stuff.
This adds support for shadowed passwords, now every valid use is able
to logon to the webinterface.

8 years agoRemove "networkwizard" plugin, which lives in enigma2.git
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 22:15:12 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Remove "networkwizard" plugin, which lives in enigma2.git

8 years agoremove "wirelesslan" plugin, which lives in enigma2.git
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 22:13:15 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
remove "wirelesslan" plugin, which lives in enigma2.git

8 years ago[Ai.HD] New Screens for VideoDB, EMC and MyTube
vali [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 14:04:16 +0000 (09:04 -0500)]
[Ai.HD] New Screens for VideoDB, EMC and MyTube

8 years agorename directories to match plugin names (aihdcontrol, unwetterzentrale, vxdcontrol)
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 02:56:12 +0000 (03:56 +0100)]
rename directories to match plugin names (aihdcontrol, unwetterzentrale, vxdcontrol)

8 years agozaphistorybrowser: remove empty line from control file
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 02:42:46 +0000 (03:42 +0100)]
zaphistorybrowser: remove empty line from control file

8 years agorename ac3lipsync to audiosync
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:46:23 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
rename ac3lipsync to audiosync

8 years agoRemove unused fields from control files.
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:32:26 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Remove unused fields from control files.

8 years agofix versioned depends lines
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:31:09 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
fix versioned depends lines

8 years agodepend on python-twisted-* instead of twisted-*
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 20:19:43 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
depend on python-twisted-* instead of twisted-*

8 years agocontrol files should have unix line endings
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 20:15:57 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
control files should have unix line endings

8 years ago[FanControl2] Fix: by typo crash possible ; some small changes
Jörg Trahm [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 18:39:34 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
[FanControl2] Fix: by typo crash possible ; some small changes

8 years ago[Vali-XD Control] Screens for EMC implemented
vali [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:45:18 +0000 (04:45 -0500)]
[Vali-XD Control] Screens for EMC implemented

8 years agostyle.css: fix typo
Moritz Venn [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 15:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
style.css: fix typo

8 years agoFix some wrong locale path definitions and disable own locale handling inside Network...
Acid Burn [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 23:04:49 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Fix some wrong locale path definitions and disable own locale handling inside NetworkBrowser as its includet into e2 - locale.

8 years agoAutoTimer.py: add "not rtimer.disabled" to avoidduplicatedescription requirements
Moritz Venn [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 19:30:12 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
AutoTimer.py: add "not rtimer.disabled" to avoidduplicatedescription requirements

8 years agoItalian translation update
Dario Croci [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 19:13:51 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Italian translation update

8 years agoExcidental Push. Sorry!
morty [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 12:08:13 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Excidental Push. Sorry!

Revert "Support VLC since version 0.9"

This reverts commit 520de78a4405c4f052aae367d39d80045862f322.

8 years agomerging refs/remotes/origin/master into HEAD
morty [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 11:31:26 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
merging refs/remotes/origin/master into HEAD

8 years agoUpdated to 3.4.0. Don's sleep wehile HDD is active
morty [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 11:28:00 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Updated to 3.4.0. Don's sleep wehile HDD is active

8 years agooops, forgot to overwrite the method last commit :-)
Moritz Venn [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:44:29 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
oops, forgot to overwrite the method last commit :-)

8 years agoautotimer/epgrefresh: fix broken help in setup
Moritz Venn [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 13:51:01 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
autotimer/epgrefresh: fix broken help in setup

8 years agomerging refs/remotes/origin/master into HEAD
morty [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 19:22:42 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
merging refs/remotes/origin/master into HEAD

8 years agomake equal name/title another requirement for avoidDuplicateDescription
Moritz Venn [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 17:04:20 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
make equal name/title another requirement for avoidDuplicateDescription

8 years agoTimer.py: indicate error if instant record was not started
Moritz Venn [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 18:43:34 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Timer.py: indicate error if instant record was not started

8 years agorecordnow.xml: make xml an e2simplexmlresult, as expected everywhere
Moritz Venn [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 18:42:38 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
recordnow.xml: make xml an e2simplexmlresult, as expected everywhere

8 years agoMerge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net...
sreichholf [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 00:17:31 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git into HEAD

8 years agoadd homeys TVCharts plugin
sreichholf [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 00:17:14 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
add homeys TVCharts plugin

8 years agoautotimer/po/de.po: add new strings, fix a typo
Moritz Venn [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:20:52 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
autotimer/po/de.po: add new strings, fix a typo

8 years agoAutoTimer: add "Fast Scan" support
Moritz Venn [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 14:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
AutoTimer: add "Fast Scan" support

8 years ago[FanControl2] change meta info
Jörg Trahm [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 15:21:49 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
[FanControl2] change meta info

8 years ago[EasyMedia] add timerlist to choices
vali [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 19:38:39 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
[EasyMedia] add timerlist to choices

8 years agomerging refs/remotes/origin/master into HEAD
morty [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 15:38:48 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
merging refs/remotes/origin/master into HEAD

8 years ago[FanControl2] Fix: only English language in the Monitor
Jörg Trahm [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 12:07:01 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
[FanControl2] Fix: only English language in the Monitor

8 years agoFIX: notification message
Michael Schmidt [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 15:57:41 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
FIX: notification message

8 years agoMerge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net...
sreichholf [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 10:07:59 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git into HEAD

8 years agoFix crash when config has been changed.
sreichholf [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 10:07:27 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Fix crash when config has been changed.

8 years ago[MerlinEPG] bugfix: EPGseartch missing
vali [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 07:30:20 +0000 (02:30 -0500)]
[MerlinEPG] bugfix: EPGseartch missing

8 years agoFanControl2 Directory renamed for proper IPK name
Jörg Trahm [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:20:02 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
FanControl2 Directory renamed for proper IPK name

8 years agomoved FanControl2 WebIF data files
Jörg Trahm [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 23:04:00 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
moved FanControl2 WebIF data files

8 years agoFix linebreaks
sreichholf [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 22:34:18 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Fix linebreaks

8 years agofinal initial checkin of FanContol2
Jörg Trahm [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 20:05:15 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
final initial checkin of FanContol2

8 years agoinitial checkin of FanContol2
Jörg Trahm [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 18:47:12 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
initial checkin of FanContol2

8 years agoMerge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net...
sreichholf [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 18:25:56 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git into HEAD

8 years agofix webif on 7025
sreichholf [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 18:25:20 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
fix webif on 7025

8 years ago[MerlinEPG] new crossover EPG list added to TV-button.
vali [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:00:23 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
[MerlinEPG] new crossover EPG list added to TV-button.

8 years agoMerge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net...
sreichholf [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:09:48 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git into HEAD

8 years agofix first start on fresh installations
sreichholf [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:09:12 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
fix first start on fresh installations

8 years ago[EIBox] add icons for motorized home cinema screens
Fraxinas [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:29:28 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
[EIBox] add icons for motorized home cinema screens

8 years agoEasyMedia: customize german translation and add videodb.png
vali [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 08:52:52 +0000 (03:52 -0500)]
EasyMedia: customize german translation and add videodb.png

8 years agoallow to read metadata of currently played track from mediaplayer
Moritz Venn [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 19:21:09 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
allow to read metadata of currently played track from mediaplayer

basically gives external code access to the information the media player
provides in his gui, namely artist, album, title, genre, year plus the
path to the coverart (unless there is none).
you can use e.g. the filestreamer to retrieve the coverart afterwards.

please note that this does not use any official api of the mediaplayer
but rather accesses the labels+pixmap directly.

8 years agoadd basic pip backend for epg refresh
Moritz Venn [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 19:20:27 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
add basic pip backend for epg refresh

currently uses visible (regular) pip

8 years agoMP.py: don't overwrite matchingPattern with empty string if type is unset
Moritz Venn [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 13:17:14 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
MP.py: don't overwrite matchingPattern with empty string if type is unset

might brake incorrect use of this interface, but fixes correct one ;-)

8 years agoMerge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net...
sreichholf [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 17:56:31 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'refs/heads/master' of ssh://sreichholf@scm.schwerkraft.elitedvb.net/scmrepos/git/enigma2-plugins/enigma2-plugins.git into HEAD